Ti Amo Moschino

Who needs a reason to cast your eyes on delightful handbags? Especially if they by Moschino, one of my favourite designers. Such quirkiness, femininity and humour will always be held in my handbag galaxy as in high esteem. In order to find, what I believe to be the very best of Moschino’s bags. I have spent what some may perceive as an inordinate amount of time online for the bags that tickle me the most. Here are the ones that I feel are best of this 3rd entry based on Moschino bag.

Mosc theatre bag

moschino love songs

Moschino record

moschino safety pin

 

2 comments

  1. I so love the record of LOVE songs! XO

  2. Who needs a reason to cast your eyes on delightful handbags? Especially if they by Moschino, one of my favourite designers. Such quirkiness … bmoschinoa.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

