Classiest Consumption

Typically, we Brits are go gaga for a cup of ‘English’ tea. An oxymoron really since we don’t actually grow any tea on our isles. We just drink so damn much of it! However I am not a fan of the English style of tea drinking. Coffee on the other hand, I am a sucker for. Please not that though I love a variety of coffee drinks; Americanos, Cortados and Cappuccinos are always welcome. However, those who know me will tell you that I abhor, detest, loath and despise Starbucks. Their coffee is the most overrated, warm mush that ever been unleashed on the world. Not only that, but they are so expensive. Coupled with the pseudo hippie, yuppie mantra makes for a sickening combination.

Anyway, I have choosen to incorporate the chicest of Hollywood’s Golden icons with their cup of caffeine.

drink me

chicest cup

mm coffee

sophia loren coffee

c+c coffee

One comment

  1. I need my cup of Joe, too! I just don’t look quite as glamorous.

Leave a Reply

