Coiffed

Whilst I cannot claim to be an expect on retro style. I am under the spell of retro hairdos. Granted my hair is bob length so any experimentation is limited. However that does not mean that I cannot lust after marvellous manes from the past. Granted they appear to be more maintenance then my low key do, still I aspire to atleast try to conquer these coiffures. As a side note, I refer to the forward roll bang as fringe. So any non British reader will understand that this is on purpose.

40’s Waves

Veronica lake

Pageboy

swimsuited

Forward Roll Fringe

angelique noire

Pompadour

sophisticat

 

Leave a Reply

