Deshabille

Normally, when I find something that intrigues and tickles me. I research it and try to find out as much as I can. However I have been stymied. For a while, I have been bewitched by not just Agent Provocateur’s enticing lingerie. But by their illustrations. The art work is both saucy and well executed. Showcasing classic lingerie touches and various states of undress. What is rather frustrating, is that there artist behind these tantalising images is a mystery. Depending on a few sources, Richard Grey is a likely candidate. However this appears to be rather vague. If anyone can illuminate me, I would be much obliged. Until then enjoy these cheeky treats.

ap peep show

AP knickers

ap hosiery

agent provocateur perfume ad

Agent Provocateur

One comment

  1. I do love a good piece of saucy artwork!

Leave a Reply

